'Kempegowda' Team wins Cricket Cup

As expected the strong team of 'Kempe Gowda' Kannada film has lifted the 20 over cricket tussle with Press Club of Bangalore. The Kempe Gowda team lead by Sudeep won by eight wickets played on turf pitch at Central College ground in Bangalore on Sunday morning. Sudeep in his direction and acting has given success in the box office he got hold of the Kempe Gowda cup now. Previously ‘Nagarahavu’ cup and ‘Kadamba’ cup cricket matches were played.

The Press Club of Bangalore batting first scored 126 runs in the leadership of Mahadev. In just two wickets loss 'Kempe Gowda' team clinched the trophy. For Kempe Gowda team actor Pradeep and Sudeep remained unbeaten. While Tarun Sudhir and Rahul got out.

The 20 over cricket match started at 9 am and ended at 1 pm. Shankare Gowda producer of Kempe Gowda received the cup from Cotton Pete ACP Lokeshwar. Producer, exibitor and distributor N Kumar was also present on this occasion.
You have read this article Kannada News with the title 'Kempegowda' Team wins Cricket Cup. You can bookmark this page URL http://frostmortem.blogspot.com/2011/03/team-wins-cricket-cup.html. Thanks!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...